COVID-19 Update: We are currently open regular hours 8am to 4pm | sales@midwestlaundries.com | 773-538-7892
Jim Schultz
Founder/President
JimS@midwestlaundries.com
Lauren Schultz
Vice President
Lauren@midwestlaundries.com
Chris Schultz
Director of Operations
Chris@midwestlaundries.com
Mary Doyle
Office Manager
Mary@midwestlaundries.com
Megan Bogle
Accountant
Accounting@midwestlaundries.com
Terry Schultz
Parts 
Terry@midwestlaundries.com
Victor Navarro
Service Technician
Victor@midwestlaundries.com
Damien Short
Service Technician
Damien@midwestlaundries.com
Tom Engh
Installer
Tom@midwestlaundries.com
Joe Doweiko
Assistant Installer 
Guillermo Juarez
Equipment Rebuilder
Luis Lecona
Assistant Equipment Rebuilder 
Norberto Duran
Machine Detailer
Larry Luna
Delivery Driver
Anthony Braden
Warehousing
Jesus Salgado
Warehousing